Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Elkins

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jason Elkins

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mikey Ashworth

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason and his crew have been absolutely amazing! Matt has especially gone out of his way to provide excellent customer service!"

April Dutton

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt is the greatest!! Saved me a ton of money and a ton of time shopping around. I highly recommend him and this agency!"

Jennifer Noble

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had been with Geico for 8-10 years and when I recently got a newer used vehicle my insurance sky rocketed! Matt was able to not only get me a better rate but BETTER insurance and MORE for my MONEY!"

Cliff Stowers

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really helped me and my family to find the best possible coverage and was considerably cheaper than my current provider. Has been great at getting any info we needed as well. Thank you Jason"

Jacob Farnsworth

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan saved me money, and got me better coverage than the competition! Great people there!! I would recommend these guys to anyone! Thanks Ryan!"

Kenneth A. Young

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason and Matt were able to get me the coverage I requested. Very fast, friendly and professional staff."

Brie Salmons

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"It is great working with this group! Everyone is always helpful and willing to explain how to get the best rates."

Tess Harmon

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best insurance against you are going to find! Very friendly staff with a homey atmosphere as soon as you walk through the door. I would recommend Jason and his office as a whole to anyone who asks!"

James Melvin

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Tyler at this location regarding my insurance needs. There were a lot of different aspects that I hadn't considered while looking into insurance as it had been years since I last looked. Professional, courteous, and one heck of a nice guy. I'd give him a raise if I could. I almost wish I had four hands so I could give them four thumbs up, but five stars will have to do. Check them out."

Brianna Galloway

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is an awesome office! So nice! answer all my questions! Gave me great savings.. I save 40$ a month more thanks to Kaleigh Copley! Jason is awesome and he picked some amazing team members!💯💯🔥"

Brittany Lively

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason and his team are super easy to work with and saved me a ton of money on car and homeowners insurance!!"

Ethan Copley

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jason and his team are extremely easy to work with. They will take their time with you and chat about every detail instead of rushing you through something you don't understand. The crew will even call to check up on you to see how you are doing. 10/10 would recommend to everyone"

Lindsay Keck

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience! The staff is very responsive and helpful. They were able to save us money on our car insurance, which I didn't think was possible! I won't go anywhere else for my insurance needs."

Mike Holley

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful folks. Good rates and coverage."

Zach Blatt

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Top notch. Great new location makes for great storefront access. Nice and professional staff. Highly recommend."

Amy Holley

June 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great office! Professional, helpful and responsive to needs and concerns!! They go above and beyond for their customers!"

josh pauley

May 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jason is a great agent as well as a great person! Very knowledgeable about the insurance industry and always willing to go above and beyond to help out his customers. I would highly recommend giving him and his team the opportunity to meet all of your insurance needs!"

Karane Barker

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and friendly. They were able to bundle my life, rental, and car insurance together for a discount!! And drive safe and save is so easy to use and informative. I'm quite satisfied."

Jamie Lemley

February 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jason is a great agent, goes above and beyond all expectations! Super nice guy too!!!"