Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Elkins

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jason Elkins

5 out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mikey Ashworth

Mikey Ashworth

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason and his crew have been absolutely amazing! Matt has especially gone out of his way to provide excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of April Dutton

April Dutton

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt is the greatest!! Saved me a ton of money and a ton of time shopping around. I highly recommend him and this agency!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Noble

Jennifer Noble

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had been with Geico for 8-10 years and when I recently got a newer used vehicle my insurance sky rocketed! Matt was able to not only get me a better rate but BETTER insurance and MORE for my MONEY!"
Profile photo of Cliff Stowers

Cliff Stowers

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really helped me and my family to find the best possible coverage and was considerably cheaper than my current provider. Has been great at getting any info we needed as well. Thank you Jason"
Profile photo of Jacob Farnsworth

Jacob Farnsworth

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan saved me money, and got me better coverage than the competition! Great people there!! I would recommend these guys to anyone! Thanks Ryan!"
Profile photo of Kenneth A. Young

Kenneth A. Young

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason and Matt were able to get me the coverage I requested. Very fast, friendly and professional staff."
Profile photo of Brie Salmons

Brie Salmons

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"It is great working with this group! Everyone is always helpful and willing to explain how to get the best rates."
Profile photo of Tess Harmon

Tess Harmon

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best insurance against you are going to find! Very friendly staff with a homey atmosphere as soon as you walk through the door. I would recommend Jason and his office as a whole to anyone who asks!"
Profile photo of James Melvin

James Melvin

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brianna Galloway

Brianna Galloway

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is an awesome office! So nice! answer all my questions! Gave me great savings.. I save 40$ a month more thanks to Kaleigh Copley! Jason is awesome and he picked some amazing team members!💯💯🔥"
Profile photo of Brittany Lively

Brittany Lively

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason and his team are super easy to work with and saved me a ton of money on car and homeowners insurance!!"
Profile photo of Ethan Copley

Ethan Copley

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lindsay Keck

Lindsay Keck

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience! The staff is very responsive and helpful. They were able to save us money on our car insurance, which I didn't think was possible! I won't go anywhere else for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mike Holley

Mike Holley

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful folks. Good rates and coverage."
Profile photo of Zach Blatt

Zach Blatt

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Top notch. Great new location makes for great storefront access. Nice and professional staff. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Amy Holley

Amy Holley

June 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great office! Professional, helpful and responsive to needs and concerns!! They go above and beyond for their customers!"
Profile photo of josh pauley

josh pauley

May 21, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Karane Barker

Karane Barker

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and friendly. They were able to bundle my life, rental, and car insurance together for a discount!! And drive safe and save is so easy to use and informative. I'm quite satisfied."
Profile photo of Jamie Lemley

Jamie Lemley

February 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jason is a great agent, goes above and beyond all expectations! Super nice guy too!!!"