Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Charles

Charles

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles
"I have been with them for 5 years best Auto insurance company in the area. Jason is a very nice guy with a very professional team of knowledgeable staff. Aaron and Kayleigh will assist you with your needs if Jason is not in office. I highly recommend you go see these nice people also they have home owners and renters insurance as well."
Profile photo of Jessi Hope

Jessi Hope

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessi Hope
"Jason and his team are great! Very knowledgeable and friendly. Ryan was easily able to match my multiple policies with another provider and help me make the switch to State Farm to save some money."
Profile photo of Kelly Douglas

Kelly Douglas

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Douglas
"Spoke to Lindsey and she was very helpful and informative to help. Give me the best deal."
Profile photo of Ashley Ross

Ashley Ross

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Ross
"Highly recommend Lindsey Belcher she was super helpful very great customer service skills talked me through the whole process 10/10"
Profile photo of Sarah

Sarah

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah
"Spoke with Jacob. He was professional and friendly. Explained coverage clearly and concisely. Extremely helpful, will always use State Farm and their team!"
Profile photo of Zach Barker

Zach Barker

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Barker
"Spoke with Jacob and he was very friendly and courteous. Took time to explain and break down coverages I was eligible for. Appreciated the great service and help"
Profile photo of brandon ferrell

brandon ferrell

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brandon ferrell
"Stopped in and talked with Jacob. Very courteous and took the time to answer all my questions. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Terri Wolowinski

Terri Wolowinski

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Wolowinski
"Jason and staff were wonderful to work with, fast quoting and questions answered."
Profile photo of Kandi Martin

Kandi Martin

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kandi Martin
"Highly recommend Jason and his team for anything you need! They’re very knowledgeable and take the time to make sure you get everything you need. They got back to me quickly and the customer service is exceptional!!"
Profile photo of Mikey Ashworth

Mikey Ashworth

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mikey Ashworth
"Jason and his crew have been absolutely amazing! Matt has especially gone out of his way to provide excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of April Dutton

April Dutton

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by April Dutton
"Matt is the greatest!! Saved me a ton of money and a ton of time shopping around. I highly recommend him and this agency!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Noble

Jennifer Noble

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Noble
"I had been with Geico for 8-10 years and when I recently got a newer used vehicle my insurance sky rocketed! Matt was able to not only get me a better rate but BETTER insurance and MORE for my MONEY!"
Profile photo of Cliff Stowers

Cliff Stowers

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cliff Stowers
"Really helped me and my family to find the best possible coverage and was considerably cheaper than my current provider. Has been great at getting any info we needed as well. Thank you Jason"
Profile photo of Jacob Farnsworth

Jacob Farnsworth

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Farnsworth
"Ryan saved me money, and got me better coverage than the competition! Great people there!! I would recommend these guys to anyone! Thanks Ryan!"
Profile photo of Kenneth A. Young

Kenneth A. Young

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth A. Young
"Jason and Matt were able to get me the coverage I requested. Very fast, friendly and professional staff."
Profile photo of Brie Salmons

Brie Salmons

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brie Salmons
"It is great working with this group! Everyone is always helpful and willing to explain how to get the best rates."
Profile photo of Tess Harmon

Tess Harmon

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tess Harmon
"The best insurance against you are going to find! Very friendly staff with a homey atmosphere as soon as you walk through the door. I would recommend Jason and his office as a whole to anyone who asks!"
Profile photo of James Melvin

James Melvin

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by James Melvin
"I spoke with Tyler at this location regarding my insurance needs. There were a lot of different aspects that I hadn't considered while looking into insurance as it had been years since I last looked. Professional, courteous, and one heck of a nice guy. I'd give him a raise if I could. I almost wish I had four hands so I could give them four thumbs up, but five stars will have to do. Check them out."
Profile photo of Brianna Galloway

Brianna Galloway

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Galloway
"This is an awesome office! So nice! answer all my questions! Gave me great savings.. I save 40$ a month more thanks to Kaleigh Copley! Jason is awesome and he picked some amazing team members!💯💯🔥"
Profile photo of Brittany Lively

Brittany Lively

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Lively
"Jason and his team are super easy to work with and saved me a ton of money on car and homeowners insurance!!"
Profile photo of Ethan Copley

Ethan Copley

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Copley
"Jason and his team are extremely easy to work with. They will take their time with you and chat about every detail instead of rushing you through something you don't understand. The crew will even call to check up on you to see how you are doing. 10/10 would recommend to everyone"
Profile photo of Lindsay Keck

Lindsay Keck

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Keck
"Wonderful experience! The staff is very responsive and helpful. They were able to save us money on our car insurance, which I didn't think was possible! I won't go anywhere else for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mike Holley

Mike Holley

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Holley
"Friendly and helpful folks. Good rates and coverage."
Profile photo of Zach Blatt

Zach Blatt

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Blatt
"Top notch. Great new location makes for great storefront access. Nice and professional staff. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Amy Holley

Amy Holley

June 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Holley
"Great office! Professional, helpful and responsive to needs and concerns!! They go above and beyond for their customers!"